Start Lists for Hochfilzen Sprint Competitions

IBU World Cup 2 gets under way tomorrow from Hochfilzen, Austria with a pair of Sprint competitions.

The Women’s Sprint (start list) begins at 1:30 Pacific, 4:30 Eastern. Canada and the US each have four entries, and here they are: Lanny Barnes (bib 6), Zina Kocher (bib 14), Megan Imrie (bib 24), Susan Dunklee (bib 36), Annalies Cook (bib 56), Megan Heinicke (bib 76), Rosanna Crawford (bib 90) and Hannah Dreissigacker (bib 104).

The Men’s Sprint (start list) follows at 4:30 Pacific, 7:30 Eastern. The US has five entries, and Canada has three, with Brendan Green getting his World Cup debut this season at the expense of Scott Perras. Here are the bib numbers: Leif Nordgren (bib 10), JP Le Guellec (bib 22), Jeremy Teela (bib 36), Lowell Bailey (bib 52), Brendan Green (bib 53), Tim Burke (bib 71), Sean Doherty (bib 100) and Nathan Smith (bib 105).

Leave a Reply