Sprint Start Lists for IBU World Cup 7

World Cup biathlon returns tomorrow with the start of IBU World Cup 7 in Pokljuka, Slovenia. Following the high-intensity point of the season with the Olympics, the biathlon circuit took a short break and is back with two Sprint competitions.

The Men’s Sprint starts at 6:30 Eastern, 3:30 Pacific and the Women’s Sprint starts at 9:30 Eastern, 6:30 Pacific.

The start lists for the competions are available here. There are 7 North American men competing: Tim Burke (bib 5), Nathan Smith (bib 21), Brendan Green (bib 33), Lowell Bailey (bib 34), Leif Nordgren (bib 45), Macx Davies (bib 57) and Russell Currier (bib 85). The 8 North American women are Rosanna Crawford (bib 8), Susan Dunklee (bib 28), Megan Heinicke (bib 44), Zina Kocher (bib 51), Sara Studebaker (bib 53), Hannah Dreissigacker (bib 55), Annalies Cook (bib 75) and Emma Lunder (bib 84).

Leave a Reply