IBU World Cup 7 Preview

IBU World Cup 7 in Olso Holmenkollen starts tomorrow with the Men’s and Women’s Sprint competitions.

The Women’s Sprint (start list) begins at 5:30 Eastern, 2:30 Pacific. Susan Dunklee is bib 17, Zina Kocher is bib 42, Megan Imrie is bib 48, Sara Studebaker is bib 52 and Annalies Cook is bib 74.

The Men’s Sprint (start list) is at 8:30 Eastern, 5:30 Pacific. Tim Burke is bib 8, Brendan Green is bib 9, JP Le Guellec is bib 30, Lowell Bailey is bib 41, Jay Hakkinen is bib 44, and Scott Perras is bib 48.

The other competitions in Olso Holmenkollen are the Pursuits on Saturday and the Mass Starts on Sunday.

Leave a Reply