Biathlon Canada Names Team for World Championships

Biathlon Canada has named the 4 Men and 4 Women who will represent Canada at the World Championships in Nove Mesto starting on February 7th.

The Men’s team will be JP Le Guellec, Scott Perras, Scott Gow and Nathan Smith. The Women’s team will be Rosanna Crawford, Megan Heinicke, Zina Kocher and Audrey Vaillancourt.

Leave a Reply