Biathlon Canada Names 2012-2013 National Squads

Biathlon Canada has announced the men and women that are on Canada’s 2012-2013 National training squads.

The A squad consists of JP Le Guellec, Brendan Green, Scott Perras, Nathan Smith and Megan Imrie.

The B squad consists of Marc-Andre Bedard, Scott Gow, Yolaine Oddou, Melanie Schultz and Rosanna Crawford.

Leave a Reply