2012/2013 World Cup Competition Schedule Released

The competitions and start times for the 2012/2013 IBU World Cup and IBU Cup seasons are now available on the IBU website.

The World Cup season begins in Oestersund, Sweden on November 25th with a Mixed Relay competition that begins at 9:30 Eastern, 6:30 Pacific.

The IBU Cup begins in Idre, Sweden the day before with a Sprint competition. The Men start at 4:00 Eastern, 1:00 Pacific and the Women start at 7:00 Eastern, 4:00 Pacific.

Leave a Reply