2 New Members Elected to IBU Technical Committee

The IBU has announced the names of the two individuals who were elected to serve on the technical committee.

Ventzeslav Iliev of Bulgaria and Kristian Oja of Estonia were elected to the 10 person technical committee.

The members of the technical committee are elected by the IBU Congress.

The technical committee is responsible for the Event and Competition rules, the testing and approval of new materials and the format of new developments within the sport.

Leave a Reply